Confirmed Faculty

Francesco Annunziato
Dipartimento di Medicina Interna, Università di Firenze, Italy

Jolanda de Vries
Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre, Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Richard A. Flavell
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute Sterling Professor and Chairman Department of Immunobiology Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT, USA

Bodo Grimbacher
Dept of Immunology, Royal Free Hospital, University College London, UK

Adrian Hayday
Kay Glendinning Professor and Chair, Peter Gorer Dept. of Immunobiology, Guy's, King's and St Thomas Medical School King's College, London, uK

Robert Lafyatis
Rheumatology and Internal Medicine in Boston, Boston Medical Center Clinil RHU, 
Boston, MA UsA

Ziad Mallat
University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK

Iain B. McInnes
Head of Division of Immunology, Infection and Inflammation, Professor of Experimental Medicine
Glasgow Biomedical Research Centre, University of Glasgow, Scotland

Benkirane Monsef
Institut de Génétique Humaine, CNRS UPR 1142, Montpellier, France

Virginia Pascual

Baylor Institute for Immunology Research, Dalles, TX, USA

Mark Peakman
Professor of Clinical Immunology & Honorary Consultant Immunologist at King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Theme Lead of the NIHR Biomedical Research Centre, Infection and Immunity Theme, London, UK

Robert Plenge

Director, Genetics and Genomics, Division of Rheumatology, Immunology and Allergy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, USA

Anthony W. Segal  
Charles Dent Professor of Medicine, Director, Centre for Molecular Medicine,  UCL, London, UK

Enikõ Pivarcsi Sonkoly
Molecular Dermatology Research Group, Center for Molecular Medicine (CMM) L8:02, Karolinska University Hospital, Department of Medicine, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

Mirjam van der Burg
Dept. of Immunology, Erasmus MC, University Medical Center Rotterdam, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Hermann Wasmuth
Medical Dept. III, University Hospital Aachen, Germany