Confirmed Faculty

The Workshop Chairs and Local Organizing Committee are proud to announce that these renowned scientists have confirmed their participation:


Dominique Baeten, The Netherlands
Clare Baecher-Allen, USA
Luis Ferreira Moita, Portugal
Helen Lachmann, UK
Roland Liblau, France
Michelle Linterman, UK
Adrian Liston, Belgium
Iain McInnes, UK
Stephen D. Miller, USA
Benoît Salomon, France
Stefan Schreiber, Germany
Carlo Selmi, Italy
Leonie Taams, UK
Hideki Ueno, USA
Lucy Walker, UK
Kathryn Wood, UK